Paxtang Borough

  • w-facebook
  • w-tbird

3423 Derry Street, Harrisburg, PA 17111

Borough office is located on the 2nd floor

Tel: 717-564-4770       Fax: 717-561-2020


Office Hours:

Monday - Friday   9:00 a.m. - 4:00 pm

The First  and Third Tuesdays of the month, we are open until 6:00 p.m.  (Except Holidays) 


Borough Manager: Keldeen Stambaugh

Secretary: Faye Clark

Treasurer:  E. Denny Beaver

Right to Know Officer: Keldeen Stambaugh

Email to:

Click here:     Right to Know Request Form

Click here:   PA  Office of Open Records

Public Works Dept:  Saul Schmolitz, Supervisor

                                 Brian Rotolo, MS4 Specialist

Website Feedback Form:

Use this form to contact the webmaster to report a problem or provide feedback on this website:

Borough Contact Form: 

Use this form to contact the Borough Office.