top of page

Paxtang Borough Calendar

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

 

Meetings/Events at a glance:

2023

JANUARY

Tuesday, January 3, 7:00 p.m. Borough Council Workshop, Paxtang Borough Municipal Building

Tuesday, January 17, 7:00 p.m. Borough Council Meeting, Paxtang Borough Municipal Building 

 

FEBRUARY

Tuesday, February 7, 7:00 p.m. Borough Council Workshop, Paxtang Borough Municipal Building

Tuesday, February 21, 7:00 p.m. Borough Council Meeting, Paxtang Borough Municipal Building 

 

MARCH

Tuesday, March 7, 7:00 p.m. Borough Council Workshop, Paxtang Borough Municipal Building

Wednesday, March 15, 7:00 p.m. Paxtang Shade Tree Commission, Paxtang Borough Municipal Building

Tuesday, March 21, 7:00 p.m. Borough Council Meeting, Paxtang Borough Municipal Building 

APRIL

MAY

JUNE

JULY

AUGUST

SEPTEMBER

OCTOBER

NOVEMBER

Saturday, November 18, Paxtang Recycles Day, 9:00 a.m. - 12 Noon, Paxtang Borough Municipal Building

DECEMBER

Sunday, December 3, 6:30 p.m. Paxtang Lions Club Tree Lighting, Paxtang Borough Municipal Building

Tuesday, December 6, 7:00 p.m. Borough Workshop, Paxtang Borough Municipal Building

Tuesday, December 20, 7:00 p.m. Borough Council Meeting, Paxtang Borough Municipal Building

Please Note: All Council meetings and workshops are held on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 3423 Derry Street, Paxtang, PA 17111. Any person with a disability requiring a special accommodation to attend a Council meeting should notify the Borough Secretary at 564-4770 as early as possible, but no later than three working days prior to the meeting. The Borough will make every effort to provide a reasonable accommodation.

bottom of page