Paxtang Borough Calendar

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

Page Title

 

 

Meetings/Events at a glance:

2021

October

Tuesday, October 5, 7:00 p.m., Council Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, October 19, 7:00 p.m. Borough Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 26, 7:00 p.m. Paxtang Lions Club Annual Halloween Parade

Sunday, October 31, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.  Trick or Treat in Paxtang

November

Tuesday, November 2, Election Day (Voting Poll is open from 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.)

Wednesday, November 3, 7:00 p.m. Council Workshop Meeting

November 5 & 6, Paxtang Art Show

Saturday, November 13, 2021 Paxtang Recycle Day, Borough Building

Tuesday, November 16, 7:00 p.m. Borough Council Meeting

December

Sunday, December 5, 6:30 p.m. Lions Club Tree Lighting

Tuesday, December 7, 7:00 p.m. Council Workshop Meeting

Tuesday, December 21, 7:00 p.m. Borough Council Meeting

Please Note: All Council meetings and workshops are held on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 3423 Derry Street, Paxtang, PA 17111. Any person with a disability requiring a special accommodation to attend a Council meeting should notify the Borough Secretary at 564-4770 as early as possible, but no later than three working days prior to the meeting. The Borough will make every effort to provide a reasonable accommodation.